Maybelline Queen











{November 11, 2013}   Hair Talk: My Natural Hair + Hair Growth Challenge

Nicole's Beauty Blog

Hello loves!
As you know or may not know, I wear weaves and have been wearing sew-in weaves and extensions for years. People always get surprised by my natural hair, so I wanted do blog post about my real hair and answering questions that I constantly get regarding my natural hair.

When I was younger I had no clue how to properly take care of my natural hair – I used get my hair relaxed regularly and apply heat constantly without using any kind of heat protector. A few years ago I decided to stop straightening my natural hair, and only wear my sew-in weaves. To my surprise my hair started to grow like crazy.

20131111-185244.jpgMy natural hair wet

I have now come to a stage where my hair is at its longest and I am eager to see how long it can get. I realx my hair twice a…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
