Maybelline Queen











{November 7, 2013}   Top 3 Autumn/Winter Reds

Joannaloves

20131106-223442.jpg

20131106-223455.jpg
As some of you may already know, I’m a little obsessed with red lipstick. During the colder months, red lips are definitely seen more often as a ‘festive’ alternative. I’m definitely feeling very festive already, so I thought I’d list my top 3 reds this season. Believe me, it was a hard choice.

MAC Ruby Woo
I think everyone who’s into beauty has heard of Ruby Woo. It’s that true matte red that goes with every skin tone and makes your teeth look white. I love how long-wearing it is because it’s matte, but it’s not drying. If you’re in the market for that perfect, fire engine red, this is it.
Guerlain Garconne
This is my favourite red. Not only do I adore the fancy packaging, but the lipstick is amazingly creamy and glides on like a dream. It looks similar to Ruby Woo but it’s glossier, and the red…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
