Maybelline Queen











{August 5, 2013}   Maybelline Great Lash LIMITED EDITION Colored Mascara Swatches/Review

Taneja's Bride

So, if you know me at all – I swoon at colored mascaras, purple (well, maybe ALL lipsticks) and blushes. Okay, okay, I lie – I love all makeup equally. But, let’s get serious – when I saw these were coming out – I started stalking like a mad woman – calling up Walgreens like every few hours to check if they got a shipment of these 6 LIMITED EDITIONS, and well, they didn’t – but when I went in one fine day (Saturday, to be exact) I found them and angels sang. 🙂

MaybellineGreatLashLE

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
