Maybelline Queen











{January 3, 2013}   The best foundations for combination skin

Beauty, Fitness, Food: My way

foundation

 

When I go out looking for new foundation, I have three things that I’m searching for. One, natural full coverage; I know that seems like it’s impossible to have full coverage and for it to still look natural: it’s not. Two, I don’t want to feel like I have a mask on my face. This is a hard one, especially when you have combination skin. You want something that looks nice and soft without it being too matte or, in my case, oily around my hose and chin. Three: I don’t want it to smell horrible. This is extremely valid, considering you’re putting the foundation all around your nose(and in some cases blending it into the nose). So, here goes!

Georgio Armani: Designer Lift Foundation

Armani

This is my all time favorite foundation. It comes in 9 great shades, it color corrects your skin. It has SPF 20(which we all…

View original post 522 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
