Maybelline Queen











{December 30, 2012}   Eye make-up inspiration

Fridas Peach

Hi peeps! 🙂

Long time no see, huh?
I just got home from the Christmas holidays at my grand parents and had planned loads
of great stuff for ya, but my laptop chose to strike…
The screen turned black and haven’t shown any signs of life since 😥

Picture me sitting here with my (other) prehistoric-looking-like laptop, swearing and condemning its slow pace of function!

But I wouldn’t leave you out in the cold,
so here’s an inspirational post for your New Years Eve make-up 🙂

|

|

I hope y’all have a fab night! 🙂
But promise me to be careful when handling fireworks okay?

|

XOXO
Frida

|

Keywords:
blue, colors, eye shadow, eyes, green, inspiration, make-up,
New Years Eve, oceanic, peacock, purple, rainbow, red, yellow

View original post

Thank you for reblogging 🙂 ❤

Hugs
Frida

http://www.fridaspeach.wordpress.com



Leave a Reply

et cetera
