Maybelline Queen











{December 27, 2012}   Maybelline Volum’ Express The Rocket

Oh my goodness! Maybelline has released new products,just in time for Christmas! I AM ELATED TO BLOG ABOUT THIS!! I don’t know where to begin but I’m going to start with the new mascara! Volum’ Express The Rocketvex-rocket-washable_pack-shot   vex-rocket_model-shot

So much good news about this mascara! I love mascara! Its amazing how it transforms the eyes! It comes in washable and waterproof. I prefer waterproof everything.If you have washable you get 8 times as much volume, waterproof you get 6 times the volume! The washable comes in “very black” and “black” the waterproof comes in “very black”,”black” and “brown”.

The brush applicator is aammmaaa-zing!! It grips those lashes in place,did I mention NO CLUMPING!! Its works for the everyday girl/woman but professional enough for the pros! I love the brush because it fits right on those lashes. Of course gurus would recommend apply two coats…the heck with that rule I apply at least four coats per eye…OOOOHHH MY GOODNESS Im picture ready with no other makeup required!!Maybelline never lets me down, it does Exactly what it says(and more)!! No reapplication needed for this rocket mascara!

[…] Maybelline Volum’ Express The Rocket (maybellinequeen.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

et cetera
