Maybelline Queen











{December 21, 2012}   My makeup pillow books

yes i have all of the above i was just looking through Iman(for the 5000 time lol)!

MISSMANGUE coaching empoderando a la mujer

You want to know more about makeup and tricks that makeup artists in the stores do not confess.

And practice them with your friends and family. These are the bibles of makeup, he books you have to put under your pillow.

3-Bobbi Brown‘s book is one of my latest acquisitions. I have to say that I  didn’t buy it.  This is one of the first joys that this blog has given me. I interviewed one of their makeup artists and they gave the book to my pleasant surprise.
I like the social makeup. And I think this book is not only good for learning to make up on other people.  Is also  perfect  for  you  to learn new makeup technique.  Is not  only  about products. You  can also  learn about  what  kind of  food you need  eat for   maintained a good skin.

2-The trilogy Kevin Aucoin makeup.
These…

View original post 147 more words

[…] My makeup pillow books (maybellinequeen.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

et cetera
