Maybelline Queen











{December 19, 2012}   My Fave Eyeliner – Maybelline Eyestudio Lasting Drama Gel Liner

THE BEST! soooo smooth,easy to glide,lol now i want to blog about it.

Christine Beauty

maybelline

Hey guys!! I’ve been a little slack lately however I’ve been so busy leading up to Christmas. So I thought I would write about my favourite liquid liner… I’ve used so many different products over the years but the one that stands out the most is Maybelline Eyestudio Lasting Drama Gel Liner. It’s so easy to use and it lasts all day.. I have actually converted a few of my girlfriends.. I love Rimmel’s Exaggerate Liquid Eye Liner too but if you tear up it’ll smudge where as the gel liner honestly lasts all day (unless you have a habit of rubbing your eyes).

This is the description on the website:

Why You’ll Love It

Now gel reinvents liner:
• Oil-free formula holds highly concentrated pigments in a clear gel base
• Smudge-proof and waterproof for 24 hours (as I said it lasts all day)
• Most intense line for…

View original post 183 more words

Leave a Reply

et cetera
